My Daily Makeup Tutorial

makeup

Hello Ladies.

Tonight I’m going to share with you my Daily Makeup Tutorial. This is my first ever makeup tutorial here on my blog, so please bare with me. lol >__<

Okay so lets start!

I’m using light makeup everyday and sometimes I do make up no make up. In this post I use Colour Collection BBcream, Colour Collection Blush-on Duo, Colour Collection Eye Shadow Trio (Ivy Blooms), Colour Collection Ultimate Wear Lipstick (Kiss & Tell), Iwhite Facial Cream, Maybelline press powder, Nichido eyeliner and LA Girl mascara/eyeliner.

Before applying makeup, I wash my face and apply a toner then I apply Iwhite Facial Cream as a makeup base. I love Iwhite ❤

iwhite

Apply the desire amount of Collour Collection BBCream all over your face and neck. I love this BB cream and it’s my favorite. I got my first Colour Collection BB cream from SampleRomm. This BB Cream has the whitening powers of Glutathione and Arbutin that make your skin radiantly fairer and smoother after use. Enjoy the 8 benefits your skin can achieve while using this!

bb

Apply any press powder after applying BBcream so it will not look oily. I used Maybelline in Natural shade.

maybelline

Now, let’s do the eyebrow. I’m not yet good in doing it and I’m still practicing. I used Nichido Brown Girls Night Out. I look scary on the image, my eye bags is ready for Halloween! LOL >___<

nich

Let now move forward to the eyeshadow. I used Colour Collection Eye Shadow Trio (Ivy Blooms) from BDJ September Elite Box. Yey! I love earth color of eyeshadow so I choose this one for this tutorial. This Palettes have a shades that blends easily, it’s creating naturally mesmerizing eyes.

eye

Swatch. Without flash (left) With flash (right)

swathcing

shadoweyes

I used LA Girl Black Eyeliner here.

eyeliner

For the cheeks, I used Colour Collection Blush-on Duo. The perfectly matched blush and contour shades ensure a cohesive look for your face! 

blush

Swatch. Without Flash (left) With Flash (right)

swatch1

For my lips, I used Colour Collection Ultimate Wear Lipstick Kiss & Tell. I like the shade of it. PINK! ❤

lipstickc

Swatch. Without Flash (top) With Flash (bottom)

swatch lips

lipsko

And DONE!

finalfinal2

Hope you like it. I know it’s not that good as the others but I really did try my best for this tutorial. Hihihi >.<

signature

2 thoughts on “My Daily Makeup Tutorial

Leave a comment